Top categories
Quick Links

Get 10% OFF With Code:Osias2023

Get 10% OFF With Code: OSIAS2024

Osiaspart Logo
0
Shopping Cart (0)
0 item(s) - $0.00
0
Shopping Cart (0)
0 item(s) - $0.00

All Product Reviews en-gb

Verified

A
Author: Audrius Juzenas -

Done With this

  • Review Add on: 29/01/2024
  • Average Rating: (2)

I asked for a full refund, they are giving me back 170usd because I got 2 not working pumps from then, they said to just leave review and they will refund it. The only good thing about this part is the customer service.

Verified

D
Author: Dallas Jacks -

Solid bed cover

  • Review Add on: 23/01/2024
  • Average Rating: (5)

Solid & secure lockdown the truck bed. highly recommend!

Verified

B
Author: Bill -

Sturdy, perfect fit.

  • Review Add on: 17/01/2024
  • Average Rating: (5)

Soft tonneau cover was delivered very quickly. Definitely a two person install. Not hard to install, but it takes a little adjusting to get it just right. The first few times, the tailgate hit the cover when closing, but after a few days, it’s fine. After a heavy wind and rain storm, there was just a small amount of water in the bed. I could see it came from a small gap in the foam. A small piece of foam was added and now it’s sealed nicely. The stick on lights won’t stick very long in the SW Florida heat. I would recommend to others

Attachment Images

Verified

L
Author: Link82 -

Excellent Product!

  • Review Add on: 17/01/2024
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fits my Ford F-150 Lightning perfectly. The install took maybe 45 minutes. Cover looks great, is easy to open/close, and I think it will prove to be a great value. Time will tell how it holds up (wind makes it flutter a bit)

Attachment Images

Verified

R
Author: Rmelmax -

Well built, tight fitting

  • Review Add on: 17/01/2024
  • Average Rating: (5)

Bought this cover to replace the cover that I bought my 2007 Titan SE Crew cab 4x4.
The cover is excellent. Installs with the only effort is turning the wrench. Mine lined up and went in perfectly with only the tightened of the clamps. No adjustments anywhere else. Definitely money well spent.
I can't see anything wrong with this cover. I have seen mentioned about the support bars showing or "sticking up" a little too far under the cover, but this is by design to shed water. I hope it will hold up just as good as it looks in the SC summer heat.
I can't imagine not having this cover on the bed of the truck. It is definately a plus in the looks department.

I can't imagine not having this cover on the bed of the truck. It is definately a plus in the looks department." addthis:description="Bought this cover to replace the cover that I bought my 2007 Titan SE Crew cab 4x4.
The cover is excellent. Installs with the only effort is turning the wrench. Mine lined up and went in perfectly with only the tightened of the clamps. No adjustments anywhere else. Definitely money well spent.
I can't see anything wrong with this cover. I have seen mentioned about the support bars showing or "sticking up" a little too far under the cover, but this is by design to shed water. I hope it will hold up just as good as it looks in the SC summer heat.
I can't imagine not having this cover on the bed of the truck. It is definately a plus in the looks department.">

Attachment Images

Verified

A
Author: Audrius Juzenas -

E90 waiting for a new pump

  • Review Add on: 29/12/2023
  • Average Rating: (4)

bought a new pump from here for my e90 n55, waited long, no answer until I texted them, only then they sent me my shipping code and they told me that my package is at customs, after I payed it it took few more weeks for ups to deliver it. the box was not in the best condition, but the pump looked good, sadly it was not working, it was worse then my old one, but I contacted the customer service and they did say they will replace it.
Will be posting here again once I receive another one.

Verified

R
Author: Rambo -

runs perfectly!

  • Review Add on: 25/12/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fuel pump for 2017 RZR 4 900. To begin, the symptoms of my fuel pump failing were idle ok or just slightly low, but with any accelerator movement, the engine would rev to at best 1500 rpm, then die.
Shipping for the new fuel pump was fast, and installation took about 15 mins. Had a little trouble with the big plastic nut, but it eventually went on.

Verified

S
Author: Stuart Graham -

osias boat pump

  • Review Add on: 25/12/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

This pump was 75% cheaper than any other I could find so I was skeptical. Installed this back about 4 months ago on my mercruiser 3.0 took about 20 minutes, I would recommend getting a few feet of new fuel hose rather than mess with the old ones. Have had my boat on the water about a dozen times with no issues (fuel pump wise anyways lol)

Verified

C
Author: Chenyi Zhu -

perfect fit!

  • Review Add on: 25/12/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

Put this in my 2001 Polaris Ranger when old fuel pump finally went out. Easy to replace and, when I turned the key, fuel pump kicked in and Ranger runnin' great again. Bought this pump because some of the others out there had comments about pumping too much fuel, etc. This one, so far, has my old Ranger running great. I can do nothing but recommend it.

Attachment Images

Verified

o
Author: oscar -

perfect fit

  • Review Add on: 12/12/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

item looks great! quality products

Attachment Images

Showing 1 to 10 of 35 (4 Pages)